Loading...

Gita S., cleaner in Lisbon

  • 22 years old, 4 years of experience

  • , 7.00€/hour
  • Cleaning houses
  • Cleaning offices
  • Ironing
  • Languages spoken:
    Indonesian (Native Language) , English (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers Licence No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by Gita

MESSAGE

Looking for part time asap

Hello, I am Gita (Indonesian/31) already living in Portugal 4 years. I am living in Lisbon and have part time Job as nanny and house keeper in Setubal (2 years already). Now i am looking for another part time job as baby sitter, nanny or housekeeper start on September. I have a lot of experience work here to do clean and taking care of the children. Before in my country I am work as art kindergarten teacher , teenager tuttor, painter, and aupair in France. If there is any family interest, I am waiting. Thanks for your attention :)

Availability Gita

Tasks that Gita can help with

Cleaning and Tidying
Sanitary Cleaning
Windows
Shoe Maintenance
Sewing
Laundry
Handwashing Delicates
Ironing
Washing Dishes
Cooking
Exterior Cleaning
Small DIY/ Arts and Crafts

Reviews of Gita

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

  • No details provided

More about Gita

I am study for early education childhood when I was in Indonesia. I have few job everyday as kindergarten teacher, teenager tuttor and wall painter in some kindergarten for almost 4 years. I love baby, i love art, i love walk to the park. I am very sweet and sympathic (easy to feel sad when people arround feel sad ). Now I am in Portugal to make my life to be more independent, new challenge and I wish in future I can make my own clothing bussiness here :)

Location

Approximative location.